About us


LA & OC Persian Community currently has over 140,000 members. OCPC Activities are divided into in 8 primary sectors:

  • Social Services
  • Science & Education
  • Culture & Arts
  • Economy & Business
  • OCPC TV
  • Sports
  • Music
  • Marketing
  • Entertainment

All events are owned & operated by a separate, private and for-profit entity.

Current Directors:

AEF Founder & CEO

Jalil Samadaghaei Ph.D

Jalil@OCPersianCommunity.org

OCPC

CEO & President

Amir Aghaei

Amir@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080

Social Services

Niloofar Darbahani

Nilo@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080 ext. 3

Economy & Business

Pezhman Kayedan

Pezhman@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080 ext.5

Public Relations

Yasi Rezaee

Yasi@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080

Science & Education

Parastoo Chamanrokh Ph.D

Parastoo@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080 ext.4

OCPC TV

Hazhir Dezfoulian

Hazhir@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080 ext.2

Music

Farid Afshari

Farid@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080

Marketing

Maryam Shokrollahi

Maryam@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080 ext.7

Sports

Mansoor Mojadad

Mansour@OCPersianCommunity.org

(855)300-0080

Current & Past Volunteers:

Roya Rahmani, Ph.D

Scientific Committee Member

Roya.Rahmani@OCPersianCommunity.org

Ali Malek

Educational & Career Consultant

 

Mahsa

 

Mona

 

Mojdeh

 

Sanaz

 

Mojtaba

 

Morteza

 

Parisa

 

Zara

 

Mike

 

Yahya

 

Amin

 

Sadaf

 

Mehdi

 

Sohrab

 

Maryam

 

Mona

 

Navid

 

Negar

 

Soheila

 

Hossein

 

Rostam

 

Ellie